What's going on in love?

In this work, Shau Tzu has chosen the five stages of falling in love: attraction, infatuation, understanding, stability and commitment. 

Level 1.

I think he is into me. I am kind of into him too.
Level 2.

we are like glue and varnish. I'll go wherever you go.
Level 3.

We all not perfect but let's try together to be better
Level 4.

We are independent individuals, yet when we are together, we are inseparable.
Final level.

Love isn’t about changing one another, it’s about growing together.